2019 is the year we take…

No Shit From Anyone. The we is for women identifying people, the Anyone is people who are trying to bring down women identifying people. 

Also, I’m scaring the shit out of men in 2019. I will speak absolute truths in a quite voice. I will wear whatever the fuck I want and break every bone in your body if you try to shame me for feeling great in my body. I will be bolder, make more things, give no Fucks, and in general be both terrifying and amazing. 

If you see me or stand next to me and feel inadequate, it’s only because you’ve believed the lie that we’re in a competition. I’m your biggest cheerleader, go be great. Unless you’re CIS man who cowering in my shadow. Then you’re correct, you are inadequate.  

Published by

Just Syd

I'm a recent graduate of the emerging media and communications program at the University of Texas at Dallas. Going through this program has changed my life, how exactly is hard to explain. My likes: movies, reading, writing, thinking, laughing and just about anything internet related. My dislikes: arrogance, ignorance, racism, fear and people telling me I can't do something. I'm working on a plan to change to world and I'm realizing it's probably going to take my entire life to work it out.

Leave a comment